HBI Christian Pree
HBI Christian Pree

Kommandant

  • +43 676 845 066 218
  • christian.pree@ff-schwertberg.at
OBI Ralph Prüller
OBI Ralph Prüller

Kommandant Stellvertreter

  • ralph.prueller@ff-schwertberg.at
BI Thomas Eder
BI Thomas Eder

Zugskommandant

  • thomas.eder@ff-schwertberg.at
BI Herbert Gruber
BI Herbert Gruber

Lotsen- und Nachrichtenkommandant

  • +43 699 101 061 09
  • herbert.gruber@ff-schwertberg.at
HBM Alexander Graf
HBM Alexander Graf

Jugendbetreuer

  • alexander.graf@ff-schwertberg.at
AW Lukas Ronacher
AW Lukas Ronacher

Schriftführer

  • lukas.ronacher@ff-schwertberg.at
AW Thomas Eichinger
AW Thomas Eichinger

Kassenführer

  • thomas.eichinger@ff-schwertberg.at
 AW Alexander Wahl
AW Alexander Wahl

Gerätewart

  • alexander.wahl@ff-schwertberg.at
HBM Florian Pichlbauer
HBM Florian Pichlbauer

Atemschutzwart

  • florian.pichlbauer@ff-schwertberg.at
HBM Simon Brandstätter
HBM Simon Brandstätter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

  • +43 680 318 51 38
  • simon.brandstaetter@ff-schwertberg.at
OAW Georg Kürmayr
OAW Georg Kürmayr

EDV

  • georg.kuermayr@ff-schwertberg.at
HBM Lukas Landl
HBM Lukas Landl

Gruppenkommandant

  • lukas.landl@ff-schwertberg.at
HBM Berthold Wittibschlager
HBM Berthold Wittibschlager

Gruppenkommandant

  • berthold.wittibschlager@ff-schwertberg.at